Do I have to go to Mass?

 

The dispensation from the obligation to attend Sunday Mass in the Diocese of Syracuse remains in effect until further notice.  Mass continues to be streamed to our website at 5:30 PM on Saturdays and 10:30 AM on Sundays, and is available on PacB-TV at 4 PM on Saturday and Sunday. 

 

Coming to Mass at Church this weekend?  Please be aware:

  • Please register in advance.  Seating is limited.

  • Masks are required at all times for anyone age 2 and older.

  • If possible, bring your own hand sanitizer for use before/after receiving Communion.

  • Please follow all safety protocols and directions.  They are to keep you healthy.

PLEASE SELECT THE MASS THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO ATTEND. *INDICATE YOUR NAME THEN SELECT THE NUMBER OF ADDITIONAL PEOPLE WHO WILL ATTEND WITH YOU. *THIS IS IMPORTANT SO THAT WE CAN KEEP A CORRECT COUNT. ALSO PLEASE INDICATE IF YOU WILL BE COMING INTO CHURCH OR REMAINING IN YOUR VEHICLE.

Upcoming Mass Schedule
Sat, Aug 08
St Augustine's Church
Saturday 5:30 PM Mass
Sun, Aug 09
St Augustine's Church
Sunday 10:30 AM Mass
Tue, Aug 11
St Augustine's Church
Tuesday 10:30 AM Mass
Wed, Aug 12
St Augustine's Church
Wednesday 10:30 AM Mass
Sat, Aug 15
St Augustine's Church
Saturday 5:30 PM Mass
Sun, Aug 16
St Augustine's Church
Sunday 10:30 AM Mass
Tue, Aug 18
St Augustine's Church
Tuesday 10:30 AM Mass
Wed, Aug 19
St Augustine's Church
Wednesday 10:30 AM Mass
Sat, Aug 22
St Augustine's Church
Saturday 5:30 PM Mass
Sun, Aug 23
St Augustine's Church
Sunday 10:30 AM Mass
7333 O'Brien Rd.
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon