top of page

“Christ instituted the sacraments of the new law. There are seven: Baptism, Confirmation (or Chrismation), the Eucharist, Penance, the Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders and Matrimony. The seven sacraments touch all the stages and all the important moments of Christian life: they give birth and increase, healing and mission to the Christian's life of faith. There is thus a certain resemblance between the stages of natural life and the stages of the spiritual life.” (CATECHISM OF THE CATHOLIC CHURCH, 1210)

For information regarding Sacraments, please refer to each page:

Anointing of the Sick


First Eucharist

First Reconciliation/Penance


Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults

Rite of Christian Initiation for Youth


To request information, please complete the form below or

phone the office at (315) 638-0585.

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page